Contact

Find Cameron on facebook or twitter or instagram.

Management:

Alex Murray & Todd Sellers
Brillstein Entertainment Partners
310.275.6135
T.Sellers@bep-la.com
A.Murray@bep-la.com

Press/Interviews:

Rob Greenwald – RGreenwald@rogersandcowan.com / 310-967-3413

Touring:

Dave Tamaroff – DT@wmeentertainment.com / 310-859-4404
Andrew Russell – ARussell@wmeentertainment.com / 212-774-4457

Talent:

Sharon Jackson – SJ@wmeentertainment.com / 310-246-3337
Douglas Lucterhand – DLU@wmeentertainm.com / 310-248-3079

Lit:

Sarah Self –SELF@wmeentertainment.com / 310-246-3326
Cori Wellins – CJW@WMEentertainment.com / 310-248-3055
Justin Ongert – JJO@wmeentertainment.com / 310-859-4341

Books:

Eve Atterman – EVE@wmeentertainment.com / 212-903-1357

Commercial/ Endorsements:

Brittany Myers – BRITT@wmeentertainment.com / 310-859-4027

Digital:

Marissa Hurwitz – mhurwitz@wmeentertainment.com / 212-903-1182